Men’s Fashion That Channels the Carefree Spirit of Spring

275
0
Givenchy jacket, $2,780, and pants, $1,080, givenchy.com; Y/Project shirt, $580, yproject.fr; Dolce & Gabbana shoes, $995, dolcegabbana.com; and Patricia von Musulin ring, $1,500, patriciavonmusulin.com. Balenciaga jacket, $3,650, pants, $1,950, and shoes, $995, balenciaga.com; Miss Claire Sullivan head scarf, $222, missclaire.nyc; and Patricia von Musulin necklace, $1,900.
Officine Générale jacket, $695, us.officinegenerale.com; Loewe jumpsuit, showpiece only, loewe.com; and Brunello Cucinelli shoes, $1,095, shop.brunellocucinelli.com. Paul Smith coat, $1,495, jacket, $1,695, and shoes, $595, paulsmith.com; Officine Générale shirt, $325; and Bianca Saunders pants, about $738, biancasaunders.com. Hermès jacket, $2,950, shirt, $770, shorts, $880, and belt, $1,150, hermes.com; Brunello Cucinelli shoes, $1,095; and Dior Men socks, price on request, dior.com.
Prada coat, $3,300, jacket, $2,600, shirt, $1,020, and shorts, price on request, prada.com; Bernard James earring (left), $545, bernardjames.com; and model’s own earring. Louis Vuitton coat, price on request, shirt, $1,080, shorts, $1,350, and shoes, $1,230, louisvuitton.com; and stylist’s own socks.
Gucci jacket, $3,980, and shorts, $1,100; Brioni shirt, $1,495, brioni.com; John Lobb shoes, $1,730, johnlobb.com; Ernest W. Baker pin, about $95, ernest-w-baker.com; and Comme Si socks, $80, commesi.com. Dior Men jacket, shorts and socks, price on request; Officine Générale shirt, $380; and Versace boots, $1,175, versace.com.

[Read More…]